Roll of Honour

To see a brief history of our trophies please click on the trophy name.

Trophy Category
Winner 2017/18
Frank Hills Cup Close Up (Digital Image)
Tony Banks
Gumstool Trophy
Digital Image of the Year
Tony Banks
David Willis Cup
Landscape (Prints)
Carole Mortimer
Peter Harding trophy
Print of the Year
Tony Banks
Mytle Smith Award
Nature (Digital Image)
Tony Banks
Woolsack Trophy
Open – Digital Images A
Dave Jones
Mary Harding Award
Portfolio (Prints)
Dave Jones
Tetbury Trophy
Open – Prints
Tony Banks
Dolphin Trophy
Set Subject (Monochrome) DI
Frank Jenkins
Westonbirt Trophy
Still Life (Prints)
Carole Mortimer
Avon Trophy
Creative (Digital Image)
Liz Cooper
Priory Trophy
Open – Digital Images B
Les Brown
Chavenage Trophy
Mini Portfolio (Digital Images )

Carole Mortimer